About us

Company Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-09-29 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Founded in 1999, Nanjing Shangair is a high-tech enterprise take technological innovation as the driving force, providing high-efficiency, energy-saving, stable and durable mid-to-high-end air compressors and advanced air compressing solutions to customers around the world.

Nanjing Shangair has always adhered to the scientific management concept and employment guidelines,and has created a dedicated and capable team; it currently has dozens of independent intellectual property rights, multiple provincial high-tech products, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system and credit Management system certification, the company's headquarters and production base are located in Binjiang Development Zone, Jiangning District, Nanjing. At present, Shangair has no branches or other factories. The registered trademark is "尚爱 Shangair".

In recent years, Shangair has continuously increased its investment in informatization improvement, and has integrated a number of informatization management systems such as ERP, OA, PLM, CRM, and Fenxiang CRM to provide sufficient guarantee for the rapid development of enterprises.

Relying on its strong technological innovation capabilities, Nanjing Shangair has independently developed, designed, manufactured, sold and serviced various series of air compressors, which have the superior performance of 24-hour uninterrupted safe operation and passed the long-term operation test of various occasions and harsh environments. It has many advantages such as high efficiency, long life, low noise, low vibration and low oil consumption. Products are widely used in many fields such as mining, metallurgy, power, electronics, machinery manufacturing, medicine, food, textile and light industry, aerospace, petrochemical and defense military industry, such as: nuclear power plant safety guarantee system, manned deep submersible submersible experiment , Aircraft wind tunnel experiment, etc.

Modern, high-precision processing and testing equipment is the hardware foundation of Shangair's excellent quality. Scientific and rigorous quality management system is the guarantee of product quality. Shangair service system distributed throughout the country is the our responsibility and care of customers. With the technical concept of perfection and the spirit of craftsman, we provide the air compressor for every customer to meet or exceed the national standard or international standard.

The JB / T reciprocating piston air compressor for bottle blowing machinery industry standard, presided over by Nanjing Shangair Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., will be promulgated and implemented in 2020.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

关于我们

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-09-29 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

南京尚爱创立于1999年,是一家致力于以科技创新为驱动力的高新技术企业,为全世界客户提供高效、节能、稳定、耐用的中高端空气压缩机产品以及全新的空气解决方案。

南京尚爱始终坚持科学管理的经营理念和用人准则,打造出了一支敬业精干的优秀团队;目前拥有自主知识产权数十项,省级高新技术产品多项,并通过ISO9001质量管理体系和信用管理体系认证,公司总部和生产基地位于南京市江宁区滨江开发区,目前在全国其他地区无任何分公司和分厂,注册商标为“尚爱shangair”。

近年来,尚爱公司不断加大信息化提升的投入,已经集成ERP、OA、PLM、CRM、纷享销客等多项信息化管理系统,为企业的快速发展提供了充足保障。

南京尚爱依托强大的科技创新能力,自主研发、设计、制造、销售及服务的各系列空气压缩机,具备24小时不间断安全运转的优越性能,通过各种场合及恶劣环境的长期运行考验,其拥有高效率、长寿命、低噪音、低振动、低油耗等诸多方面优势。产品广泛应用于矿山、冶金、电力、电子、机械制造、医药、食品、纺织轻工、航天航空、石油化工及国防军工等众多领域,如:核电站安全保障系统、载人深潜器下潜实验、飞机风洞实验等。

现代化、高精度的加工及检测设备是尚爱产品精良品质的硬件基础;科学、严谨的质量管理体系是产品质量的保障;分布全国的尚爱服务系统是对客户的责任和呵护。我们以精益求精的技术理念及工匠精神,为每一位客户提供的空气压缩机都达到或超过国家标准或国际标准。

由南京尚爱机械制造有限公司主持制定的JB/T《吹瓶用往复活塞空气压缩机》机械行业标准,将于2020年颁布实施。

 

扫二维码用手机看